ANPR-EN012 Infernity Beast Yu-Gi-Oh! Card
If this card attacks while you have no cards in your hand, your opponent cannot activate any Spell
Cards until after the Damage Step.
TCG Play Status for Infernity Beast Yu-Gi-Oh! Card
Full list of Limited and Forbidden Yu-Gi-Oh! Cards »
Rulings for Infernity BeastYu-gi-oh! Card
If you declare an attack with this card while you have no cards in your hand but an effect causes you to have at least 1 card in your hand before the attack is complete, your opponent can activate Spell or Trap Cards.
Visitors who viewed this Yu-Gi-Oh! card also viewed
Play tips for this YuGiOh Card
- Use Full Salvo to send all cards in your hand to the Graveyard and inflict damage to your opponent and satisfy the conditions for this card's effect.
Report error on site!
This page uses some content from Yu-Gi-Oh! Wikia
at Wikia and is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike License.