ANPR-EN013 Darksea Rescue Yu-Gi-Oh! Card
If this card is used for a Synchro
Summon and sent to the Graveyard, the owner of this card draws 1 card.
TCG Play Status for Darksea Rescue Yu-Gi-Oh! Card
Full list of Limited and Forbidden Yu-Gi-Oh! Cards »
Rulings for Darksea RescueYu-gi-oh! Card
If the Synchro Summon is negated, you do not draw 1 card.
Visitors who viewed this Yu-Gi-Oh! card also viewed
Play tips for this YuGiOh Card
Report error on site!
This page uses some content from Yu-Gi-Oh! Wikia
at Wikia and is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike License.