ANPR-EN014 Darksea Float Yu-Gi-Oh! Card
When this card on the field
is destroyed by a card effect
and sent to the Graveyard, the owner of this card draws 1 card.
TCG Play Status for Darksea Float Yu-Gi-Oh! Card
Full list of Limited and Forbidden Yu-Gi-Oh! Cards »
Rulings for Darksea FloatYu-gi-oh! Card
This effect will activate even if this card is destroyed by a card effect while face-down.
Visitors who viewed this Yu-Gi-Oh! card also viewed
Play tips for this YuGiOh Card
- Forcefully destroy this card with Thunder Crash to draw 1 card and inflict damage to your opponent.
Report error on site!
This page uses some content from Yu-Gi-Oh! Wikia
at Wikia and is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike License.