Loading...
YuGiCo
Currency:  
USD GBP EUR
Price change:  
Maximum Price Change Price Up Price Down
AP03 - Astral Pack 3
LCJW - Legendary Collection 4: Joey's World
LC04 - Legendary Collection 4: Joey's World

ANPR-EN029 Armored Axon Kicker Yu-Gi-Oh! Card

ANPR-EN029 Armored Axon Kicker Common Yu-Gi-Oh! Card YuGiOh
Type: Monster
Type I: Effect
Type II: Psychic
Attribute: Earth
Level: 6
Attack: 2200
Defence: 1800
Yu-Gi-Oh! Guide Price: Yu-gi-oh card price ANPR-EN029 Armored Axon Kicker YuGiCo.com
prices for all editions
Edition Rarity Guide price
1st Common Yu-gi-oh card price ANPR-EN029 Armored Axon Kicker 1st Edition Common YuGiCo.com
Unlimited Common Yu-gi-oh card price ANPR-EN029 Armored Axon Kicker Unlimited Edition Common YuGiCo.com

Last updated:
26 July 2014

Guide Price and eBay.com prices
How is YuGiCo Guide Price calculated?

Rulings
Rulings for Armored Axon Kicker Yu-gi-oh! Card


Card text

If you control a face-up -Type , you can Summon this card without Tributing. If this card destroys an opponent's by battle, you take damage equal to half the destroyed 's ATK. Then, you can Special Summon 1 from the Graveyard with ATK less than or equal to the damage you took.


Right now on eBay

Hot deals


TCG Play Status for Armored Axon Kicker Yu-Gi-Oh! Card

Full list of Limited and Forbidden Yu-Gi-Oh! Cards »


Rulings for Armored Axon KickerYu-gi-oh! Card

This activates and resolves at the end of the Damage Step.
Taking damage and Special Summoning from the Graveyard are both parts of the same Trigger . This does not target.
If "" destroys a with 0 ATK, you take no damage and cannot Special Summon a .
When you resolve the of "," you take damage then Special Summon 1 . You cannot activate that can only be activated when you take damage, such as "."
The damage taken is half of the 's original ATK while in the Graveyard.


Visitors who viewed this Yu-Gi-Oh! card also viewed


Login or register to vote.

Play tips for this YuGiOh Card

  • You can use this card's to easily Special Summon , and then use it and this card, and possibly the that let you summon this card without a Tribute, for a Summon.

Add Your Card Tips


(Login or register to write a card tip.)

Report error on site!


This page uses some content from Yu-Gi-Oh! Wikia at Wikia and is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike License.