ANPR-EN034 Minefieldriller Yu-Gi-Oh! Card
When this face-up card you control is removed from the field
, you can return 1 Field Spell
Card from your Graveyard to your hand.
TCG Play Status for Minefieldriller Yu-Gi-Oh! Card
Full list of Limited and Forbidden Yu-Gi-Oh! Cards »
Rulings for MinefieldrillerYu-gi-oh! Card
This effect targets 1 Field Spell Card in your Graveyard.
You can activate this effect during the Damage Step.
If this card is returned to your hand, you can reveal it and activate its effect.
If this card is returned to the Deck you cannot activate its effect.
If a face-down "Minefieldriller" is flipped face-up by battle and then removed from the field, its effect does not activate.
Visitors who viewed this Yu-Gi-Oh! card also viewed
Play tips for this YuGiOh Card
Report error on site!
This page uses some content from Yu-Gi-Oh! Wikia
at Wikia and is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike License.