ANPR-EN036 XX-Saber Ragigura Yu-Gi-Oh! Card
When this card is Normal
or Special Summoned, you can add 1 "X-Saber" monster
from your Graveyard to your hand.
TCG Play Status for XX-Saber Ragigura Yu-Gi-Oh! Card
Full list of Limited and Forbidden Yu-Gi-Oh! Cards »
Rulings for XX-Saber RagiguraYu-gi-oh! Card
This effect targets 1 "X-Saber monster in your Graveyard.
You can select "XX-Saber" monsters with this effect because they are also "X-Saber" monsters.
Visitors who viewed this Yu-Gi-Oh! card also viewed
Play tips for this YuGiOh Card
Report error on site!
This page uses some content from Yu-Gi-Oh! Wikia
at Wikia and is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike License.