ANPR-EN053 Core Blaster Yu-Gi-Oh! Card
only to a "Koa"ki Meiru" monster
. If it battles a LIGHT
or DARK monster
, destroy that monster
without applying damage calculation. When the equipped monster
is removed from the field
and this card is sent to the Graveyard, you can return this card to your hand.
TCG Play Status for Core Blaster Yu-Gi-Oh! Card
Full list of Limited and Forbidden Yu-Gi-Oh! Cards »
Rulings for Core BlasterYu-gi-oh! Card
Both effects of this card start a Chain.
If the equipped monster is removed from the field in the middle of a resolving Chain, you will miss the timing to activate the effect to return this card to your hand.
Visitors who viewed this Yu-Gi-Oh! card also viewed
Play tips for this YuGiOh Card
- Use this card against Lightsworn or Blackwing. They won't be able to destroy it by battle and "Honest"/"Kalut" can't be used. Equip this card to Koa'ki Meiru Guardian to further limit your opponent's options.
Report error on site!
This page uses some content from Yu-Gi-Oh! Wikia
at Wikia and is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike License.