ANPR-EN066 Fairy Wind Yu-Gi-Oh! Card
Destroy all other face-up Spell
Cards on the field
. Both players take damage equal to the total number of cards destroyed by this effect
TCG Play Status for Fairy Wind Yu-Gi-Oh! Card
Full list of Limited and Forbidden Yu-Gi-Oh! Cards »
Rulings for Fairy WindYu-gi-oh! Card
Fairy Wind does not destroy itself.
Both parts of the effect are performed at the same time.
You can still activate "Fairy Wind" even if the only face-up Spell and Trap Cards on the field cannot be destroyed.
You cannot activate "Fairy Wind" unless there is at least 1 other Spell and Trap Card on the field.
Both players still take damage for each destroyed card even if some of the face-up Spell and Trap Cards are not destroyed.
Both players take damage for all the cards destroyed, not just the ones they control.
If "Heavy Storm" or "Giant Trunade" is activated, you cannot activate "Fairy Wind" unless there is another face-up Spell or Trap Card other than "Heavy Storm" or "Giant Trunade."
Visitors who viewed this Yu-Gi-Oh! card also viewed
Play tips for this YuGiOh Card
- Use Rainbow Life so you gain Life Points, while your opponent loses them.
- When 7 is sent from the field to the graveyard, the owner recieves 700 LP so the owner will gain 400LP while the opponent recieves 300 LP damage if you use this card.
- When Black Pendant is sent from the field to the graveyard, the opponent recieves 500 LP extra damage so the opponent will recieve 800 LP damage if you use this card. A similar strategy can be used with Ancient Gear Tank.
Report error on site!
This page uses some content from Yu-Gi-Oh! Wikia
at Wikia and is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike License.