ANPR-EN070 Depth Amulet Yu-Gi-Oh! Card
When your opponent's monster
declares an attack, you can discard 1 card to negate the attack. Destroy this card during your opponent's 3rd End Phase after activation.
TCG Play Status for Depth Amulet Yu-Gi-Oh! Card
Full list of Limited and Forbidden Yu-Gi-Oh! Cards »
Rulings for Depth AmuletYu-gi-oh! Card
Discarding a card and negating the attack are considered to happen simultaneously. Discarding 1 card is not a cost. It is part of the resolution of the effect.
If your opponent's 3rd End Phase after the activation of "Depth Amulet" is skipped for whatever reason, "Depth Amulet" will remain face-up on the field.
You can only activate the effect of "Depth Amulet" once for each attack that is declared.
You can flip "Depth Amulet" at any time. You can only activate its effect when your opponent's monster declares an attack. You can flip "Depth Amulet" and activate its effect in the same Chain Link.
"Depth Amulet" targets the attacking monster.
Visitors who viewed this Yu-Gi-Oh! card also viewed
Play tips for this YuGiOh Card
- You can use this card with Battle Mania so you can choose what attacks you want to let through.
- This card is great with Infernity Monsters.
Report error on site!
This page uses some content from Yu-Gi-Oh! Wikia
at Wikia and is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike License.