FOTB-EN065 Plague Wolf Yu-Gi-Oh! Card
Once per turn, you can change this card's ATK to twice its original ATK. If you do this, destroy this card during the End Phase.
TCG Play Status for Plague Wolf Yu-Gi-Oh! Card
Full list of Limited and Forbidden Yu-Gi-Oh! Cards »
Rulings for Plague WolfYu-gi-oh! Card
If this card's effect is activated, it's doubled ATK is not considered to be its original ATK.
If this card's effect is activated, and it is flipped face-down and face-up again in the same turn, its effect to destroy itself will not activate during the End Phase.
Visitors who viewed this Yu-Gi-Oh! card also viewed
Play tips for this YuGiOh Card
- Since this card destroys itself with its effect, then you can turn that to your advantage by using Creature Swap to give it to your opponent and you taking one of theirs.
Report error on site!
This page uses some content from Yu-Gi-Oh! Wikia
at Wikia and is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike License.