LODT-EN006 Jinzo - Returner Yu-Gi-Oh! Card
This card can attack your opponent directly. When this card is sent to the Graveyard, you can Special Summon 1 "Jinzo
" from your Graveyard. Destroy it during your End Phase.
TCG Play Status for Jinzo - Returner Yu-Gi-Oh! Card
Full list of Limited and Forbidden Yu-Gi-Oh! Cards »
Rulings for Jinzo - ReturnerYu-gi-oh! Card
If the Special Summoned "Jinzo" is flipped face-down, it is not destroyed in the End Phase. Even if the "Jinzo" is flipped face-up afterwards, it is not destroyed in the End Phase.
If you send "Jinzo" and "Jinzo - Returner" to the Graveyard at the same time, with "Future Fusion," etc., you can activate the effect of "Jinzo - Returner." If you send multiple copies "Jinzo" and "Jinzo - Returner," the effect of each copy of "Jinzo - Returner" can be activated and will create a Chain (see the rulings for "Simultaneous Effects" in the FAQ).
Destroying "Jinzo" in the End Phase does not start a Chain.
Visitors who viewed this Yu-Gi-Oh! card also viewed
Play tips for this YuGiOh Card
- After you have summoned Jinzo with this card, you can tribute him to Special Summon Jinzo - Lord.
- This card can be used very easily and in very effective ways. You can use Foolish Burial to get a free Jinzo for a turn.
- Use this card with Unstable Evolution while your Life Points are lower than your opponents to inflict 2400 damage.
Report error on site!
This page uses some content from Yu-Gi-Oh! Wikia
at Wikia and is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike License.