MRL-088 Shining Angel Yu-Gi-Oh! Card
Image for reference only!
When this card is sent to the Graveyard as a result of battle, you may select 1 Light monster
with an ATK of 1500 or less from your Deck and Special Summon it to the Field
(no Tribute is required for monsters
of Level 5 or more). The Deck is then shuffled.
TCG Play Status for Shining Angel Yu-Gi-Oh! Card
Full list of Limited and Forbidden Yu-Gi-Oh! Cards »
Rulings for Shining AngelYu-gi-oh! Card
If you attack with your "Shining Angel" and it is destroyed as a result of battle, you may attack with the monster Special Summoned by "Shining Angel" before entering Main Phase 2.
If your opponent controls your "Shining Angel" and it is destroyed as a result of battle, you get the effect of "Shining Angel" NOT your opponent.
Since the Special Summoning occurs during the Damage Step, "Torrential Tribute", etc. cannot be used.
Visitors who viewed this Yu-Gi-Oh! card also viewed
Play tips for this YuGiOh Card
- Honest is a great card to use with this as you can bring it back to your hand after you pull it from your deck with this card.
- Some other good cards that can be Special Summoned with "Shining Angel" include:
- Special Summoning Archlord Kristya is ideal with "Shining Angel(s)". Simply have 3 of them destroyed by battle one after the other, the third bringing out another LIGHT Fairy monster. When that one is destroyed and sent to the grave, you will have exactly four Fairies in the grave.
Report error on site!
This page uses some content from Yu-Gi-Oh! Wikia
at Wikia and is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike License.