PTDN-EN006 Yubel Yu-Gi-Oh! Card
This card cannot be destroyed by battle. You take no Battle Damage from battles involving this card. When this face-up Attack Position card is attacked by an opponent's monster
, before damage calculation inflict damage to your opponent equal to that monster
's ATK. During your End Phase, Tribute 1 monster
or destroy this card. When this card is destroyed, except by its own effect
, you can Special Summon 1 "Yubel - Terror Incarnate
" from your hand, Deck, or Graveyard.
TCG Play Status for Yubel Yu-Gi-Oh! Card
Full list of Limited and Forbidden Yu-Gi-Oh! Cards »
Rulings for YubelYu-gi-oh! Card
"Yubel's" damage inflicting effect is a Trigger Effect that activates before damage calculation.
Tributing 1 monster or destroying "Yubel" is a Trigger Effect that activates during your End Phase. You make your choice when the effect resolves.
When "Yubel" is destroyed while in the hand or Deck, its effect activates. If it is destroyed while face-down, its effect activates.
The owner of "Yubel" activates the effect. (If your opponent controls your "Yubel" when it is destroyed, you get the effect, not your opponent.)
When "Yubel" is destroyed during the Damage Step, its effect can be activated.
Visitors who viewed this Yu-Gi-Oh! card also viewed
Play tips for this YuGiOh Card
- This card can be destroyed in many ways allowing you to Special Summon "Yubel - Terror Incarnate". Some of these ways are:
- This card can also be Tributed for the effect of Crush Card Virus, but "Terror Incarnate" won't be Special Summoned.
Report error on site!
This page uses some content from Yu-Gi-Oh! Wikia
at Wikia and is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike License.