RP01-EN097 Amazoness Chain Master Yu-Gi-Oh! Card
Image for reference only!
When this monster
is destroyed as a result of battle and sent to the Graveyard, by paying 1500 Life Points, look at your opponent's hand and select 1 Monster
Card from it. Add the selected card to your hand, and you can use it in this Duel. (When the card is sent to the Graveyard, it is sent to the Graveyard of the owner.)
TCG Play Status for Amazoness Chain Master Yu-Gi-Oh! Card
Full list of Limited and Forbidden Yu-Gi-Oh! Cards »
Rulings for Amazoness Chain MasterYu-gi-oh! Card
When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, you can pay 1500 Life Points to look at your opponent's
hand, select 1 Monster Card in it, and add that card to your hand.
If you activate this effect but your opponent has no monsters in their hand, the rest of the effect will not apply and you will
not receive a refund on the Life Points paid.
If the card you took from the opponent's hand is returned from the field to the hand or Deck or sent to the Graveyard, it
goes to the owner's hand/Deck/Graveyard.
You cannot activate this effect if your opponent has no cards in their hand.
If your opponent has your monster in their hand because of Amazoness Chain Master and you use Trap Dustshoot to
return it to the Deck, it returns to your Deck.
Visitors who viewed this Yu-Gi-Oh! card also viewed
Play tips for this YuGiOh Card
Report error on site!
This page uses some content from Yu-Gi-Oh! Wikia
at Wikia and is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike License.