RP02-EN058 Airknight Parshath Yu-Gi-Oh! Card
Image for reference only!
When this card attacks with an ATK higher than the DEF of your opponent's Defense Position monster
, inflict the difference as Battle Damage to your opponent's Life Points. When this card inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent's Life Points, draw 1 card from your deck.
TCG Play Status for Airknight Parshath Yu-Gi-Oh! Card
Full list of Limited and Forbidden Yu-Gi-Oh! Cards »
Rulings for Airknight ParshathYu-gi-oh! Card
Drawing a card is not optional. You must draw 1 card any time "Airknight Parshath" inflicts Battle Damage to the opponent's Life Points. This includes direct attacks, and when it battles with a monster with a lower ATK or DEF.
If the opponent activates "Waboku" or "Kuriboh" to reduce the Battle Damage to 0, you do not draw.
When "Airknight Parshath" attacks a face-down monster with a Flip Effect and inflicts Battle Damage, you draw 1 card before the Flip Effect is applied.
Visitors who viewed this Yu-Gi-Oh! card also viewed
Play tips for this YuGiOh Card
- This card combos well with Honest since it replaces the "Honest" that is sent to the graveyard with a draw, as well as nearly always dealing damage to the opponent and destroying a monster.
Report error on site!
This page uses some content from Yu-Gi-Oh! Wikia
at Wikia and is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike License.