Loading...
YuGiCo
Currency:  
USD GBP EUR
Price change:  
Maximum Price Change Price Up Price Down
AP03 - Astral Pack 3
LCJW - Legendary Collection 4: Joey's World
LC04 - Legendary Collection 4: Joey's World

SOD-EN010 Dark Mimic LV3 Yu-Gi-Oh! Card

SOD-EN010 Dark Mimic LV3 Common Yu-Gi-Oh! Card YuGiOh
Type: Monster
Type I: Effect
Type II: Fiend
Attribute: Dark
Level: 3
Attack: 1000
Defence: 1000
Yu-Gi-Oh! Guide Price: Yu-gi-oh card price SOD-EN010 Dark Mimic LV3 YuGiCo.com
prices for all editions
Edition Rarity Guide price
1st Rare Yu-gi-oh card price SOD-EN010 Dark Mimic LV3 1st Edition Rare YuGiCo.com
1st Ultimate Rare Yu-gi-oh card price SOD-EN010 Dark Mimic LV3 1st Edition Ultimate Rare YuGiCo.com
Unlimited Rare Yu-gi-oh card price SOD-EN010 Dark Mimic LV3 Unlimited Edition Rare YuGiCo.com
Unlimited Ultimate Rare Yu-gi-oh card price SOD-EN010 Dark Mimic LV3 Unlimited Edition Ultimate Rare YuGiCo.com

Last updated:
26 July 2014

Guide Price and eBay.com prices
How is YuGiCo Guide Price calculated?

Rulings
Rulings for Dark Mimic LV3 Yu-gi-oh! Card


Card text

If this card is sent to the Graveyard as a result of battle, the controller of this card draws 1 card from his/her Deck. If this card was Special Summoned by the of "", he/she draws 2 cards instead.


Right now on eBay

Hot deals


TCG Play Status for Dark Mimic LV3 Yu-Gi-Oh! Card

Full list of Limited and Forbidden Yu-Gi-Oh! Cards »


Rulings for Dark Mimic LV3Yu-gi-oh! Card

If you take control of your opponent's "" with "", you can send it to the Graveyard during your Standby Phase to Special Summon your "".

You can use "to send "" to the Graveyard in order to Special Summon "" because it is mentioned in ""'s card text.

If you use "and send "" to the Graveyard to Special Summon "", then "" was Special Summoned by the of "not by the of "". So you only draw 1 card when "" is sent to the Graveyard as a result of battle.

If "" is Special Summoned by the of "", and is then sent to the Graveyard and revived with "", you cannot draw 2 cards for "" because it was Special Summoned by the of "", not by the of "".

If "" is Special Summoned by the of "" and the opponent Summons "" to flip "" face-down and then attacks it, you will only draw 1 card because its was reset when it was flipped face-down.

The activation timing of ""'s when it is sent to the Graveyard (as a result of battle).

If your opponent takes control of your "" and it is sent to the Graveyard as a result of battle, the owner draws a card because its activates in the Graveyard.


Visitors who viewed this Yu-Gi-Oh! card also viewed


Login or register to vote.

Play tips for this YuGiOh Card

  • This card is good for a Exodia Deck.
  • You can search this out after exhausting a chain of , thinning the deck by 4 cards, then thin out one more card by having this card be destroyed by battle and activating this card's (this would thin 5 cards from your deck, roughly 1/8th of it). if your opponent is reluctant to attack, then suicide your Tomatoes.

Add Your Card Tips


(Login or register to write a card tip.)

Report error on site!


This page uses some content from Yu-Gi-Oh! Wikia at Wikia and is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike License.