Loading...
YuGiCo
Currency:  
USD GBP EUR
Price change:  
Maximum Price Change Price Up Price Down
AP03 - Astral Pack 3
LCJW - Legendary Collection 4: Joey's World
LC04 - Legendary Collection 4: Joey's World

SOD-EN018 Malice Doll of Demise Yu-Gi-Oh! Card

SOD-EN018 Malice Doll of Demise Common Yu-Gi-Oh! Card YuGiOh
Type: Monster
Type I: Effect
Type II: Fiend
Attribute: Dark
Level: 4
Attack: 1600
Defence: 1700
Yu-Gi-Oh! Guide Price: Yu-gi-oh card price SOD-EN018 Malice Doll of Demise YuGiCo.com
prices for all editions
Edition Rarity Guide price
1st Common Yu-gi-oh card price SOD-EN018 Malice Doll of Demise 1st Edition Common YuGiCo.com
Unlimited Common Yu-gi-oh card price SOD-EN018 Malice Doll of Demise Unlimited Edition Common YuGiCo.com

Last updated:
28 September 2013

Guide Price and eBay.com prices
How is YuGiCo Guide Price calculated?

Rulings
Rulings for Malice Doll of Demise Yu-gi-oh! Card


Card text

If this card is sent from the to the Graveyard by the of a Card, Special Summon this card from the Graveyard during the Standby Phase of your turn.


Right now on eBay

Hot deals


TCG Play Status for Malice Doll of Demise Yu-Gi-Oh! Card

Full list of Limited and Forbidden Yu-Gi-Oh! Cards »


Rulings for Malice Doll of DemiseYu-gi-oh! Card

If your opponent takes control of your "", and sends it to the Graveyard by the of a Card, you can still activate its to Special Summon it during your Standby Phase.

If "" is Tributed to activate the of "", then "'s" does not activate because the Tribute is treated as a cost, not an .

Examples of Cards that would send "" from the to the Graveyard by their include "" and "".

You can only activate the Special Summoning of "" during your first Standby Phase after it was sent to the Graveyard by the of a Card. If you miss that, you cannot then activate the Special Summoning later on. If there is no card zone at the time, the is activated but you cannot Special Summon the "", so its .

The of "" activates in the Graveyard. If "" is on the during the Standby Phase in which "" would activate its , then the is negated and "" is not Special Summoned. If "" leaves play after that, you still cannot activate ""'s because the opportunity has passed.


Visitors who viewed this Yu-Gi-Oh! card also viewed


Login or register to vote.

Play tips for this YuGiOh Card

  • Once this card is successfully Special Summoned from the Graveyard, you can also use to draw 1 card.

Add Your Card Tips


(Login or register to write a card tip.)

Report error on site!


This page uses some content from Yu-Gi-Oh! Wikia at Wikia and is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike License.