Loading...
YuGiCo
Currency:  
USD GBP EUR
Price change:  
Maximum Price Change Price Up Price Down
AP03 - Astral Pack 3
LCJW - Legendary Collection 4: Joey's World
LC04 - Legendary Collection 4: Joey's World

SOD-EN058 Gorgon's Eye Yu-Gi-Oh! Card

SOD-EN058 Gorgon's Eye Common Yu-Gi-Oh! Card YuGiOh
Type: Trap
Trap type: Normal
Yu-Gi-Oh! Guide Price: Yu-gi-oh card price SOD-EN058 Gorgon's Eye YuGiCo.com
prices for all editions
Edition Rarity Guide price
1st Common Yu-gi-oh card price SOD-EN058 Gorgon's Eye 1st Edition Common YuGiCo.com
Unlimited Common Yu-gi-oh card price SOD-EN058 Gorgon's Eye Unlimited Edition Common YuGiCo.com

Last updated:
28 September 2013

Guide Price and eBay.com prices
How is YuGiCo Guide Price calculated?

Rulings
Rulings for Gorgon's Eye Yu-gi-oh! Card


Card text

Until the end of the End Phase, all of on the in Defense Position are negated.


Right now on eBay

Hot deals


TCG Play Status for Gorgon's Eye Yu-Gi-Oh! Card

Full list of Limited and Forbidden Yu-Gi-Oh! Cards »


Rulings for Gorgon's EyeYu-gi-oh! Card

"" cannot negate the of "", "", or "" because they activate in the Graveyard. If a Defense Position "" is attacked and destroyed, the of "" that lowers ATK and DEF is applied because it activates in the Graveyard.

""'s will include in Defense Position that are Summoned after "" resolves.

If a in Defense Position is changed to Attack Position, "" no longer affects the and the 's will be applied.

If "" is active and you activate a , and "" is chained to flip the into Defense Position, the 's is still applied and is not negated by because it was activated properly.

A Defense Position Flip that is attacked will have its Flip negated by "" because it remains in Defense Position. A Defense Position Flip that is Flip Summoned will not have its Flip negated because it is now in Attack Position.

If a Defense Position has , like "" or "", the are removed if "" is activated.

like "" attacked while in Defense Position have their negated (because they are used before the is sent to the Graveyard).

While "" is active, if "" equipped with a is in Defense Position, the of "" is negated, it can no longer be equipped with a , and the Card equipped to "" is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard.


Visitors who viewed this Yu-Gi-Oh! card also viewed


Login or register to vote.

Play tips for this YuGiOh Card

  • Combine this card with to create a great combo.
  • This card is potentially very useful in Spider decks.
  • This card can be used well against Morphtronics, as they rely on battle positions.

Add Your Card Tips


(Login or register to write a card tip.)

Report error on site!


This page uses some content from Yu-Gi-Oh! Wikia at Wikia and is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike License.
More Yu-Gi-Oh Cards
More Yu-Gi-Oh Cards

View all items »

Sell Yu-Gi-Oh Cards on E-Bay