Price change:  
Maximum Price Change Price Up Price Down
AP03 - Astral Pack 3
LCJW - Legendary Collection 4: Joey's World
LC04 - Legendary Collection 4: Joey's World

DP03-EN007 Neo-Spacian Dark Panther Yu-Gi-Oh! Card

DP03-EN007 Neo-Spacian Dark Panther Common Yu-Gi-Oh! Card YuGiOh
Type: Monster
Type I: Effect
Type II: Beast
Attribute: Dark
Level: 3
Attack: 1000
Defence: 500
Yu-Gi-Oh! Guide Price: Yu-gi-oh card price DP03-EN007 Neo-Spacian Dark Panther YuGiCo.com
prices for all editions
Edition Rarity Guide price
1st Rare Yu-gi-oh card price DP03-EN007 Neo-Spacian Dark Panther 1st Edition Rare YuGiCo.com
Unlimited Rare Yu-gi-oh card price DP03-EN007 Neo-Spacian Dark Panther Unlimited Edition Rare YuGiCo.com

Last updated:
24 August 2013

Guide Price and eBay.com prices
How is YuGiCo Guide Price calculated?

Rulings for Neo-Spacian Dark Panther Yu-gi-oh! Card

Card text

Once per turn, you can select 1 face-up your opponent controls. While you control this face-up card, until the end of this turn this card's name is treated as the selected 's name, and it gets the selected 's (s).

Right now on eBay

Hot deals

TCG Play Status for Neo-Spacian Dark Panther Yu-Gi-Oh! Card

Full list of Limited and Forbidden Yu-Gi-Oh! Cards »

Rulings for Neo-Spacian Dark PantherYu-gi-oh! Card

"'s" is only applied while it is face-up on the . So if you target "" and then this card is sent to the Graveyard nothing will happen, because in the Graveyard it no longer copies "'s" .

If "" is flipped face-down after using its , the is no longer applied. You could flip it face-up and activate its again in the same turn.

When you use this card's to copy another 's name, its name is not considered to be "" for the duration of the . If you targeted "" then activate "" you would send a "" from your Deck to the Graveyard and not "".

If "" is activated after "'s" has resolved, the that the " Panther" copied will be negated, but it will still keep the copied card name until the end of the turn.

You can target "" and if "" battles with an opponent's you can use the copied and remove both from play, because "'s" activates on the .

You can target "" and then Tribute "" to destroy 1 on the .

If you target "", the "" will be destroyed after "'s" resolves.

You can target "" when it is a but only the card name will be copied. It does not have an to copy. "" will NOT be treated as a Card.

If you target "" or "" then you can "" with Cards through the copied , but at the end of the turn, the that allowed them to be equipped , and the equipped cards are destroyed.

You can target a and "" to an , but at the end of the turn the copied and "" will be destroyed.

If you target "" you can remove from play "" with the copied , but then it will no longer be face-up on the , so the copied and "" remains removed from play.

If you target "", "", etc., then "'s" name will just be "" for the duration of its .

If you target "", "'s" name will be treated as "" because of the copied .

If you target a with an that accumulates , such as "", any on "" will be removed when its ends.

You can target your opponent's "" but the copied is the same as the one you just used, so you cannot activate it a second time that turn.

If you target an "LV" , you could Tribute the "" to activate the Card "It will be in the Graveyard when "resolves, so it will no longer have the copied , so there is no name to reference and therefore the .

If you copy an Ignition or Trigger , those can be chained to when they are activated, as .

When "" is destroyed after copying the of a "Crystal " , it cannot be placed into the and Card Zone.

Visitors who viewed this Yu-Gi-Oh! card also viewed

Login or register to vote.

Play tips for this YuGiOh Card

Add Your Card Tips

(Login or register to write a card tip.)

Report error on site!

This page uses some content from Yu-Gi-Oh! Wikia at Wikia and is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike License.
More Yu-Gi-Oh Cards
More Yu-Gi-Oh Cards

View all items »

Sell Yu-Gi-Oh Cards on E-Bay