DP05-EN011 Destiny Hero - Malicious Yu-Gi-Oh! Card
By removing from play this card while it's in your Graveyard, select 1 "Destiny Hero - Malicious
" from your Deck, and Special Summon it.
TCG Play Status for Destiny Hero - Malicious Yu-Gi-Oh! Card
Full list of Limited and Forbidden Yu-Gi-Oh! Cards »
Rulings for Destiny Hero - MaliciousYu-gi-oh! Card
If an effect is chained to "Destiny Hero - Malicous" so that there are no open Monster Card Zones when its effect resolves, the second copy of "Destiny Hero - Malicious" cannot be Special Summoned. It is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard.
Visitors who viewed this Yu-Gi-Oh! card also viewed
Play tips for this YuGiOh Card
- You can use Foolish Burial to get this card in the Graveyard for a Tribute Summon.
Report error on site!
This page uses some content from Yu-Gi-Oh! Wikia
at Wikia and is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike License.