5DS1-EN030 Symbols of Duty Yu-Gi-Oh! Card
Send 1 Normal Monster
you control to the Graveyard. Select and Special Summon 1 monster
from either Graveyard and equip
it with this card. When this card is removed from the field
, destroy the equipped monster
TCG Play Status for Symbols of Duty Yu-Gi-Oh! Card
Full list of Limited and Forbidden Yu-Gi-Oh! Cards »
Rulings for Symbols of DutyYu-gi-oh! Card
You can send a face-down Normal Monster to the Graveyard to activate this card.
You can Special Summon the same monster you sent to the Graveyard for this card's cost with its effect.
Monster Tokens cannot be Tributed to pay the activation cost for "Symbols of Duty".
Visitors who viewed this Yu-Gi-Oh! card also viewed
Play tips for this YuGiOh Card
- If you are running 3 copies of this card, you can use it with Card of Safe Return. You can even Special Summon the monster you sent to the graveyard to draw 1 card.
Report error on site!
This page uses some content from Yu-Gi-Oh! Wikia
at Wikia and is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike License.