Loading...
YuGiCo
Currency:  
USD GBP EUR
Price change:  
Maximum Price Change Price Up Price Down
AP03 - Astral Pack 3
LCJW - Legendary Collection 4: Joey's World
LC04 - Legendary Collection 4: Joey's World

SD10-EN011 Heavy Mech Support Platform Yu-Gi-Oh! Card

SD10-EN011 Heavy Mech Support Platform Common Yu-Gi-Oh! Card YuGiOh
Type: Monster
Type I: Effect
Type II: Machine
Attribute: Dark
Level: 3
Attack: 500
Defence: 500
Yu-Gi-Oh! Guide Price: Yu-gi-oh card price SD10-EN011 Heavy Mech Support Platform YuGiCo.com
prices for all editions
Edition Rarity Guide price
1st Common Yu-gi-oh card price SD10-EN011 Heavy Mech Support Platform 1st Edition Common YuGiCo.com
Unlimited Common Yu-gi-oh card price SD10-EN011 Heavy Mech Support Platform Unlimited Edition Common YuGiCo.com

Last updated:
20 April 2013

Guide Price and eBay.com prices
How is YuGiCo Guide Price calculated?

Rulings
Rulings for Heavy Mech Support Platform Yu-gi-oh! Card


Card text

Once per turn, if you control this on the , you can it to a face-up -Type on your side of the as an Card, OR unequip it and Special Summon it in face-up Attack Position. When equipped to a by this card


Right now on eBay

Hot deals


TCG Play Status for Heavy Mech Support Platform Yu-Gi-Oh! Card

Full list of Limited and Forbidden Yu-Gi-Oh! Cards »


Rulings for Heavy Mech Support PlatformYu-gi-oh! Card

Note that "" is different from other in that its last sentence is applied if the it is equipped to is destroyed (period), not just when the is destroyed as a result of battle. This extra does not apply to previous .

If a equipped with "" is targeted by "", then "" is destroyed instead of the equipped , and the damage inflicted to both players by "" is 0 (because the targeted by "" was not destroyed by it).

If you have a , "" for example, equipped with "", and you activate "", the ATK will becomes (1800 + 500) x 2 = 4600. Also, the "" will be destroyed instead of the "" during the End Phase (by the of "") and "'s" ATK will no longer be doubled.

If "" is equipped to "" or "" and they would be destroyed by their , "" is destroyed instead.

If "" equipped with "" is attacked by "", during damage calculation "" is destroyed instead of "". Then, after damage calculation, "" will destroy itself by its own . Its is not negated, because it was not destroyed by "".


Visitors who viewed this Yu-Gi-Oh! card also viewed


Login or register to vote.

Play tips for this YuGiOh Card

  • You can use to get up to three copies of this card, on the , that you can then - allthough not all of them at once, since there can be two other on your side of the at the most.

Add Your Card Tips


(Login or register to write a card tip.)

Report error on site!


This page uses some content from Yu-Gi-Oh! Wikia at Wikia and is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike License.
More Yu-Gi-Oh Cards
More Yu-Gi-Oh Cards

View all items »

Sell Yu-Gi-Oh Cards on E-Bay