SD4-EN007 Tribe-Infecting Virus Yu-Gi-Oh! Card
Discard 1 card from your hand and declare 1 Type of monster
. Destroy all face-up monsters
of the declared Type on the field
TCG Play Status for Tribe-Infecting Virus Yu-Gi-Oh! Card
Full list of Limited and Forbidden Yu-Gi-Oh! Cards »
Rulings for Tribe-Infecting VirusYu-gi-oh! Card
You declare the Type when you activate the effect and discard for the cost, not when the effect resolves, so your opponent can chain after you have announced which Type will be destroyed.
You CAN declare a Type that exists only on your opponent's side of the field. You CANNOT declare a Type that is not face-up on the field at all.
You can use this effect repeatedly as long as you can keep paying the cost.
Visitors who viewed this Yu-Gi-Oh! card also viewed
Play tips for this YuGiOh Card
Report error on site!
This page uses some content from Yu-Gi-Oh! Wikia
at Wikia and is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike License.