Loading...
YuGiCo
Currency:  
USD GBP EUR
Price change:  
Maximum Price Change Price Up Price Down
AP03 - Astral Pack 3
LCJW - Legendary Collection 4: Joey's World
LC04 - Legendary Collection 4: Joey's World

SD8-EN032 Dark Coffin Yu-Gi-Oh! Card

SD8-EN032 Dark Coffin Common Yu-Gi-Oh! Card YuGiOh
Type: Trap
Trap type: Normal
Yu-Gi-Oh! Guide Price: Yu-gi-oh card price SD8-EN032 Dark Coffin YuGiCo.com
prices for all editions
Edition Rarity Guide price
1st Common Yu-gi-oh card price SD8-EN032 Dark Coffin 1st Edition Common YuGiCo.com
Unlimited Common Yu-gi-oh card price SD8-EN032 Dark Coffin Unlimited Edition Common YuGiCo.com

Last updated:
28 September 2013

Guide Price and eBay.com prices
How is YuGiCo Guide Price calculated?

Rulings
Rulings for Dark Coffin Yu-gi-oh! Card


Card text

When this face-down card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, your opponent selects and executes 1 of the following :
• Discard 1 random card in their hand.
• Select 1 on their side of the and destroy it.


Right now on eBay

Hot deals


TCG Play Status for Dark Coffin Yu-Gi-Oh! Card

Full list of Limited and Forbidden Yu-Gi-Oh! Cards »


Rulings for Dark CoffinYu-gi-oh! Card

This card is only activated if sent from the to the Graveyard. There is no way to activate this card while it is Set on the .

The of "" is activated in the Graveyard, so its is activated even if "" is on the , because "" only applies to Cards and Card on the . Also, cards like "" cannot be used against "".

"" activates its even if it is destroyed on the same turn it was Set.

If "" is in play, then "" does not activate its when destroyed, because it is not sent to the Graveyard.

You cannot choose an you cannot fulfill, so if you have no cards in your hand, you cannot choose to discard for "".

"" activates its even if you destroy your own "".


Visitors who viewed this Yu-Gi-Oh! card also viewed


Login or register to vote.

Play tips for this YuGiOh Card

  • This card is perfect for being Special Summoned by , since the will activate when it is destroyed while face-down. However, it will not activate if is destroyed while face-up or by battle.
  • This card is also effective on Infernity Deck in the early and middle of Top-decking.

Add Your Card Tips


(Login or register to write a card tip.)

Report error on site!


This page uses some content from Yu-Gi-Oh! Wikia at Wikia and is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike License.
More Yu-Gi-Oh Cards
More Yu-Gi-Oh Cards

View all items »

Sell Yu-Gi-Oh Cards on E-Bay