Loading...
YuGiCo
Currency:  
USD GBP EUR
Price change:  
Maximum Price Change Price Up Price Down
AP03 - Astral Pack 3
LCJW - Legendary Collection 4: Joey's World
LC04 - Legendary Collection 4: Joey's World

SD8-EN035 Ninjitsu Art of Transformation Yu-Gi-Oh! Card

SD8-EN035 Ninjitsu Art of Transformation Common Yu-Gi-Oh! Card YuGiOh
Type: Trap
Trap type: Continuous
Yu-Gi-Oh! Guide Price: Yu-gi-oh card price SD8-EN035 Ninjitsu Art of Transformation YuGiCo.com
prices for all editions
Edition Rarity Guide price
1st Common Yu-gi-oh card price SD8-EN035 Ninjitsu Art of Transformation 1st Edition Common YuGiCo.com
Unlimited Common Yu-gi-oh card price SD8-EN035 Ninjitsu Art of Transformation Unlimited Edition Common YuGiCo.com

Last updated:
28 September 2013

Guide Price and eBay.com prices
How is YuGiCo Guide Price calculated?

Rulings
Rulings for Ninjitsu Art of Transformation Yu-gi-oh! Card


Card text

Activate this card by Tributing 1 face-up on your side of the that includes "Ninja" in its card name. Special Summon 1 -Type, -Type, or -Type with a Level equal to or less than the Level of the Tributed card + 3 from your hand or Deck to your side of the . When this card is removed from your side of the , destroy the .


Right now on eBay

Hot deals


TCG Play Status for Ninjitsu Art of Transformation Yu-Gi-Oh! Card

Full list of Limited and Forbidden Yu-Gi-Oh! Cards »


Rulings for Ninjitsu Art of TransformationYu-gi-oh! Card

"" does not target; you select the to Special Summon when you resolve its .

If "The Legendary Ocean" is active, your in your hand are lowered by 1 level so if you Special Summon from your hand using "", you can Summon at 1 level lower (effectively making it Level +4 if looking at the original Level).

"The selected card" means the Tributed card.


Visitors who viewed this Yu-Gi-Oh! card also viewed


Login or register to vote.

Play tips for this YuGiOh Card

  • You can use this card to effectively negate that target your Ninja . If you Chain this to something like , you'll get a stronger and your opponent's card will do nothing. However, this will only work with cards that target, and not something like .
  • You can activate this card during your Battle Phase. Activate it after your desired ninja has attacked to transform it into a new that can attack in the same Battle Phase.

Add Your Card Tips


(Login or register to write a card tip.)

Report error on site!


This page uses some content from Yu-Gi-Oh! Wikia at Wikia and is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike License.