SDGU-EN009 Broww, Huntsman of Dark World Yu-Gi-Oh! Card
If this card is discarded to the Graveyard by a card effect
: Draw 1 card, plus another card if this card is discarded from your hand to your Graveyard by an opponent's card effect
TCG Play Status for Broww, Huntsman of Dark World Yu-Gi-Oh! Card
Full list of Limited and Forbidden Yu-Gi-Oh! Cards »
Rulings for Broww, Huntsman of Dark WorldYu-gi-oh! Card
Also see rulings for "Dark World Monsters".
If this card is discarded from your hand by the opponent's card effect, you draw both cards at the same time. If you had "Solemn Wishes" on the field, you would only gain 500 Life Points.
Visitors who viewed this Yu-Gi-Oh! card also viewed
Play tips for this YuGiOh Card
- Note that this card does NOT grant Card Advantage, unless it's triggered by an opponent's card effect that's not due to Dark Deal. Thus it should be included as a Deck Thinner. It's a great sidedecking card against those who aggressively makes you to discard cards (and even then, another copy of Reign Beaux or either Sillva or Goldd would be better). The only way to ensure that you gain Card Advantage with this card is to give your opponent a face-down Morphing Jar and attack it (since you draw a predetermined amount of cards, the -1 Hand Advantage issue is non-existent). However this tactic might be risky, as it would indefinitely lead you to having more than 6 cards in your hand, which you might not be able to play before the turn ends (given your Battle Phase is over, there is little else to do).
Report error on site!
This page uses some content from Yu-Gi-Oh! Wikia
at Wikia and is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike License.