SDWA-EN019 Shien's Squire Yu-Gi-Oh! Card
If a "Six Samurai" monster you control battles, during damage calculation you can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard. That "Six Samurai" monster cannot be destroyed by battle during this turn.
TCG Play Status for Shien's Squire Yu-Gi-Oh! Card
Full list of Limited and Forbidden Yu-Gi-Oh! Cards »
Rulings for Shien's SquireYu-gi-oh! Card
If a "Six Samurai" monster you control battles, during damage calculation you can send this card from your hand
to the Graveyard. That "Six Samurai" monster cannot be destroyed by battle this turn.
This effect does not target.
You can use this effect on a "Six Samurai" monster that was attacked while face-down and flipped face-up as a
Visitors who viewed this Yu-Gi-Oh! card also viewed
Play tips for this YuGiOh Card
- Use this card with The Six Samurai - Zanji while another Six Samurai monster is on the field, so you get "Zanji's" destruction effect without him being destroyed when attacking a higher powered monster or to save any of your "Six Samurai" or Legendary Six Samurai.
- This card along with any Level 4 "Six Samurai" allows you to Synchro Summon for Legendary Six Samurai - Shien.
- A way to speed this along would be to use Reinforce Truth during your opponents turn after they conduct their battle phase.
- After you discard this card to the graveyard for it's effect, you can use Gateway of the Six to Special Summon this card.
Report error on site!
This page uses some content from Yu-Gi-Oh! Wikia
at Wikia and is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike License.