Loading...
YuGiCo
Currency:  
USD GBP EUR
Price change:  
Maximum Price Change Price Up Price Down
AP03 - Astral Pack 3
LCJW - Legendary Collection 4: Joey's World
LC04 - Legendary Collection 4: Joey's World

YSDS-EN008 Zure, Knight of Dark World Yu-Gi-Oh! Card

YSDS-EN008 Zure, Knight of Dark World Common Yu-Gi-Oh! Card YuGiOh
Type: Monster
Type I: Normal
Type II: Fiend
Attribute: Dark
Level: 4
Attack: 1800
Defence: 1500
Yu-Gi-Oh! Guide Price: Yu-gi-oh card price YSDS-EN008 Zure, Knight of Dark World YuGiCo.com
prices for all editions
Edition Rarity Guide price
1st Common Yu-gi-oh card price YSDS-EN008 Zure, Knight of Dark World 1st Edition Common YuGiCo.com
Unlimited Common Yu-gi-oh card price YSDS-EN008 Zure, Knight of Dark World Unlimited Edition Common YuGiCo.com

Last updated:
28 September 2013

Guide Price and eBay.com prices
How is YuGiCo Guide Price calculated?

Rulings
Rulings for Zure, Knight of Dark World Yu-gi-oh! Card


Card text

The name of this illustrious knight is known by all residents of World. He never oppresses the commoners.


Right now on eBay

Hot deals


TCG Play Status for Zure, Knight of Dark World Yu-Gi-Oh! Card

Full list of Limited and Forbidden Yu-Gi-Oh! Cards »


Rulings for Zure, Knight of Dark WorldYu-gi-oh! Card

The following rulings apply to "", "", "" and "".

The of these cards are Trigger that can be chained to.

These only activate if the cards are discarded by a card . They will not activate if discarded for the cost of a card like "", "", "", or "". They will not activate if sent to the graveyard by a card like "" or "".

If these cards are discarded by your opponent's card , both parts of their resolve in a single chain link. If "" is chained to these , it will negate both parts.

The of these cards activate in the Graveyard, so "" will not negate their .

These can activate in the Damage Step, if discarded by the of a card like "".

If these are discarded by a card in the middle of a chain, or in the middle of a card like "", their will activate after the current chain resolves. They cannot miss the timing.

If these cards are discarded from your hand by a card while "" is on the , their will not activate because they were not discarded to the Graveyard.


Visitors who viewed this Yu-Gi-Oh! card also viewed


Login or register to vote.

Play tips for this YuGiOh Card

  • Some World Decks use to both draw cards and optionally discard their entire hand at once. If you want the option of not losing your entire hand, using the World , such as this card, is recommended.

Add Your Card Tips


(Login or register to write a card tip.)

Report error on site!


This page uses some content from Yu-Gi-Oh! Wikia at Wikia and is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike License.
More Yu-Gi-Oh Cards
More Yu-Gi-Oh Cards

View all items »

Sell Yu-Gi-Oh Cards on E-Bay