Loading...
YuGiCo
Currency:  
USD GBP EUR
Price change:  
Maximum Price Change Price Up Price Down
AP03 - Astral Pack 3
LCJW - Legendary Collection 4: Joey's World
LC04 - Legendary Collection 4: Joey's World

YSDS-EN016 Drillroid Yu-Gi-Oh! Card

YSDS-EN016 Drillroid Common Yu-Gi-Oh! Card YuGiOh
Type: Monster
Type I: Effect
Type II: Machine
Attribute: Earth
Level: 4
Attack: 1600
Defence: 1600
Yu-Gi-Oh! Guide Price: Yu-gi-oh card price YSDS-EN016 Drillroid YuGiCo.com
prices for all editions
Edition Rarity Guide price
1st Super Rare Yu-gi-oh card price YSDS-EN016 Drillroid 1st Edition Super Rare YuGiCo.com
Unlimited Super Rare Yu-gi-oh card price YSDS-EN016 Drillroid Unlimited Edition Super Rare YuGiCo.com

Last updated:
21 September 2013

Guide Price and eBay.com prices
How is YuGiCo Guide Price calculated?

Rulings
Rulings for Drillroid Yu-gi-oh! Card


Card text

If this card attacks a Defense Position , destroy the with this card's without applying damage calculation.


Right now on eBay

Hot deals


TCG Play Status for Drillroid Yu-Gi-Oh! Card

Full list of Limited and Forbidden Yu-Gi-Oh! Cards »


Rulings for DrillroidYu-gi-oh! Card

"" can use its to destroy face-up and face-down Defense Position that it attacks.

Note that "" does not say "without flipping the face-up". The of "" is applied after the is flipped face-up, but before damage calculation. If the Defense Position was face-down and has a Flip , the Flip will activate and resolve normally.

The of "" is a Trigger that can be chained to.

If "" attacks a face-up "", do the coin toss for "" first, at the beginning of the Damage Step. If "" destroys "" with its , the of "" is not applied. (If "" was face-down, then you miss the chance to use its .)

If "" attacks "", both are mandatory Trigger with the same timing, so they form a chain with "" as Chain Link 2. "" resolves first and, according to her , causes damage calculation to happen immediately. Since the of "" only happens without damage calculation, the of "" .

If "" attacks a Defense Position "", the of "" does not activate, because she has been destroyed by the of "" by the time her would normally activate.

If "" attacks a face-down Defense Position while "" is active, the is not destroyed because it flips face-up and immediately to Attack Position.

"" will activate its if attacked by "" while face-down. (Just like a Flip .)


Visitors who viewed this Yu-Gi-Oh! card also viewed


Login or register to vote.

Play tips for this YuGiOh Card

  • This card is excellent even in non-Vehicroid or non- decks. It can blow through strong defensive or that cannot be destroyed by battle, and since they are destroyed by rather than by battle, that trigger on battle destruction won't work. The only problem with this card is that it must flip face-up the it attacks first, so it cannot get around flip .
  • Activate . Your opponent will take 300 damage for each destroyed- whether by battle or otherwise.
  • Activate before summoning this card to destroy any your opponent controls.

Add Your Card Tips


(Login or register to write a card tip.)

Report error on site!


This page uses some content from Yu-Gi-Oh! Wikia at Wikia and is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike License.