YSDS-EN021 Black Pendant Yu-Gi-Oh! Card
equipped with this card increases its ATK by 500 points. When this card is sent from the field
to the Graveyard, inflict 500 points of Direct Damage to your opponent's Life Points.
TCG Play Status for Black Pendant Yu-Gi-Oh! Card
Full list of Limited and Forbidden Yu-Gi-Oh! Cards »
Rulings for Black PendantYu-gi-oh! Card
If this card is destroyed while face-down, it still does damage to your opponent.
If this card's activation is negated, such as with "Magic Jammer" or "Riryoku Field" it does not do damage to your opponent.
"Black Pendant" activates in the Graveyard, so if it is destroyed when "Imperial Order" is on the field, it still does damage to your opponent.
You can chain to the activation of the effect of "Black Pendant" when it is sent to the Graveyard.
Visitors who viewed this Yu-Gi-Oh! card also viewed
Play tips for this YuGiOh Card
- Use this card for combo of Reversal Quiz when you have 500 or less LP to win.
- This card is ideal to use with Power Tool Dragon: if it would be destroyed, send this card to the graveyard to save "Power Tool Dragon", and your opponent takes 500 damage.
- Set this card face-down to trick the opponent into destroying it with a Mystical Space Typhoon or another card, causing 500 damage.
- Search for 2 of this card with Magical Hats so that if your opponent attacks one by accident, they take 500 damage. And they get destroyed anyway at the end of the battle phase by its effect.
Report error on site!
This page uses some content from Yu-Gi-Oh! Wikia
at Wikia and is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike License.