TP4-015 Mystic Tomato Yu-Gi-Oh! Card
Image for reference only!
When this card is sent to the Graveyard as a result of battle, you can Special Summon 1 DARK monster
with an ATK of 1500 or less in face-up Attack Position from your Deck. Then shuffle your Deck.
TCG Play Status for Mystic Tomato Yu-Gi-Oh! Card
Full list of Limited and Forbidden Yu-Gi-Oh! Cards »
Rulings for Mystic TomatoYu-gi-oh! Card
If you attack with your "Mystic Tomato" and it is destroyed as a result of battle, you may attack with the monster Special Summoned by "Mystic Tomato" before entering Main Phase 2.
If your opponent controls your "Mystic Tomato" and it is destroyed as a result of battle, you get the effect of "Mystic Tomato" NOT your opponent.
Since the Special Summoning occurs during the Damage Step, "Torrential Tribute", etc. cannot be used.
Visitors who viewed this Yu-Gi-Oh! card also viewed
Play tips for this YuGiOh Card
Report error on site!
This page uses some content from Yu-Gi-Oh! Wikia
at Wikia and is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike License.